10th December

Well XD was no post for the 9th XD I were busy with having guests over and was just having fun, and the late update now is because I am babysitting =)
I were with my mom and my brother to the shop today, and my mom bought a book for me because I have been so helpful so far XD
This is a link to the book: http://www.bokkilden.no/SamboWeb/produkt.do?produktId=6258173&rom=MP
It is a book about old Norwegian superstition and beliefs about Christmas, and I might share some stuff as the days goes by this december=)

Leave a Reply

