Kuroshitsuji musical 2 – the most beautiful DEATH in the world DVD

A little late update I know, but been busy with studies lately XD

I got the DVD for the musical!! Yay!

The case it was in, it is really nice and I love the color ^.^ There is also a folder paper wrapped around it with a picture of Sebastian and Ciel on the back =)

The back and front cover is origianl art from Yana Toboso, and I love both pictures! I love the one with the shinigamies the most XD Alan and Eric is ok, but I love how Grell is hanging over William’s shoulder ^.^ I am a fan girl to the end!

I bought the limited press version, so I got a disc with the musical, and one with behind the stage stuff, it is all really fun! =) And I also got a one page comic about how to act at the opera I think XD a few fliers with “that guy that should be locked away” and a small book with the information about actors and other stuff =)

I really love the musical! The story is good (almost made me cry T.T) and the music makes me put it on to listen over and over again! I think Sebastian is mean here thou… but the shinigamies are great! They really steals the show! Grell in both a dress and sexy night lingeries XD William just being cool, Ronald being a overhyper youth and the two new characters Alan and Eric being all emo and bringing plot to this.

If you can get a hold of it you should watch it! A lot of the songs are probably out on youtube already and also subbed ^.^

Here is my favorite songs from this thing ^.^

The first song, and it really sets the mood for the rest. I love the song, but why do I always think that it is fun with Sebastian pretending to be Dracula XD?

I want to learn that damned dance and dance it before people who will just look at me and think: what the fuck XD I still think that they are really mean to Grell in this one… poor guy… I wonder if he is waiting for someone to invent help groups for bullying at the job?

I love this song! My favorite! And it is so short T.T Sebastian is mean…

 

2 thoughts on “Kuroshitsuji musical 2 – the most beautiful DEATH in the world DVD

Leave a Reply

