New rares in Pangya XD

Well, I didn’t win the guild contest XD But I also entered into a comic contest, and won a special set for Kooh only for the ones entering in the contest ^.^

(Kooh blood maiden set XD)

Then the entire month I have checked attendance every day, to be able to get the special school uniform for Lucia ^.^

(I will use it for a while I think XD But with other shoes and my adorable hair buns XD)

I am also getting a month attendance rare from Grand Chase, so I am looking forward to that ^.^

Getting family visit this week, looking forward to it! =)

PS: If anyone wants to get a pangya invitation for the refer a friend event, I’ll send one XD I don’t know if it works outside of America, but I am willing to try XD (since there will be gifts for new persons and their inviters XD)

4 thoughts on “New rares in Pangya XD

    • Blood maiden set for Kooh has:
      Shark boots: power+2
      dress: power+1/slot+2
      hairband: spin+1/slot1
      but if you are doing the attendance event I have the stats for Lucia’s set too:
      Plaid Indigo top: Power+1/slot+2. Control+1/slot+3
      Beret: spin+1/slot+1
      shoes:spin+1

Leave a Reply

