AH! Kono DVD ga Hoshii DEATHッ☆!


(Not my picture, this is from the musical’s own website, check it out.)

I have watched the Kuroshitsuji musical a lot lately, mostly on Youtube of course, and I almost can’t wait for the second one to be released out on the net! But I really want the new one! The title: The most beautiful DEATH in the world is fantastic! And I think it is mostly about the shinigami’s.

I watched for some info on the musical page, and I found some pictures of the cast and I also found preorder on YES ASIA. (If you love me buy me for Christmas XD)

The roles for Sebastian and Grell are the same, for the servants too I think. One of the biggest changes are the role for Ciel, so it will be interesting to see if the new Ciel will do a good role ^.^

And then we get to the shinigami’s, I really look forward to this! I hope William sings as good as he looks ;P.

If you want info for the staff you can go to this page. And you can also check out the actors’ blogs there too ^.^

Leave a Reply

