A little dissapointed…

The dog days are over at Pangya now, and I sort of hoped that when it was over a new event would start. (I had to end this event after I got too much from it XD)

But I woke up on the day with hope in my eyes… only to find out that there was no new happening in Pangya. I could feel my heart sink in my chest over this. I had ready soda and candy for at least a half day of event fun, but it was just not meant to be.

Well, I’ll just have to continue having fun with the Grand Chase updates instead for now, my Dio is so cute! And if I log inn for each day this month I will get a special permanent item XD

But I think the Guild system will come soon on Pangya, so that will be a little fun =) Anyone interested in joining a guild XD?

Oh! And I am looking forward to Halloween! Pangya is always fun and they have so many cool clothes for halloween=)

Leave a Reply

