Making a guild in Pangya

I have played Pangya for almost a week, and I have since yesterday played like crazy to get the gift boxes from the holes, I have gotten almost 300,ooo pang from it… so I had enough to make a guild for myself and my friends that I have corrupted with this game.

the guild costs 10 000 pang, and I have called my almighty guild made of win… :

the Baka Brigade! (The idiot brigade XD)

But it won’t be a real guild before I have gotten more than eight members, we are at least four, so just four more before we are official=)

Had a screenshot mania today=) Took pictures of myself and the others ^.^

friend-picture.jpg picture-2.jpgalbatross18_010.jpgalbatross18_023.jpg

Leave a Reply

