Playing Pangya ^.^

I am a Pangya player, or Albatross18 as it seems to be called at the site itself. I haven’t played more than a month or two, but I am getting better ^.^ even gotten to become a ‘Beginner E’

I have three characters, the one I started with ‘Hana’ and one my bother bought for me for helping him collect hearts for a special item event, and the third one I bought myself for hard earned pang=).

1. Hana

albatross18_003.jpg

2. Kaz

albatross18_002.jpg

3. Kooh

albatross18_004.jpg

If you are a player too, don’t hesitate to invite me for a game ^.^ And if you aren’t a player already, here is the link to the site, it is free and a lots of fun when you get into it=)

http://a18.ogplanet.com/main.og

Leave a Reply

