playing Final Fantasy 7 again

So once more I became too weak, I started on one of my old saves on ff7, and I am for the moment training up my adorable gold chocobo Faye=)

I have soon done most of the extra things for now I think, I have gotten a super fast gold chocobo, gotten the ‘Omnislash’ and ‘W-summon’ from the battle station, and I am soon off to get the extra things with the golden chocobo.

I have the last weapons on my entire team, Cloud, Yuffie and Vincent, and I plan on trying on the Ruby later… (I don’t even think I can take on the one underwater… I am unworthy…)

I think I have done the most important quests, but if I have left out something, please tell me ^.^

Leave a Reply

