1st presentation

It is time for our first presentation of our work so far, and I just thought I would post my overview of the presentation here so I will know just what to talk about and in what order.

1. My idea, concept, genre and what is inspiring me to make what I am.

2. How I will work on this and what I have been working.

3. My sketches so far and explanation for each:

The falling world

Castle of memories (last room)

Cian (The ancient one)

Ryuunosuke (The faceless one)

Cian (painting)

4. Problems I might have with picking up all the pieces of the puzzle inside the story and making it into something understandable.

5. What I plan on showing forth for the exam.

Trailer:

Leave a Reply

