Painting Cian. part 1

So I decided to color something, and since I guessed that most in my class colored in Photoshop, I decided to do something different.

I am taking on the task of painting my picture of Cian on real canvas, this is just a small task so I will have more to show off at the end of the year.

Just to be warned, I don’t have any camera, and I can’t scan the canvas, so I have to use my cellphone for the screenshot, so it is a little blurry, and I haven’t gotten further than the clothes yet XD.

cellphone_1204898429.jpg

I’m going to continue painting during the weekend ^.^ I will post the progress.

Leave a Reply

